Scanner Pro app.

Posted: March 14, 2013 in Apps for iPad

I love this app. on my iPad and I have used it a lot in class. It costs less than $8.00 and turns your iPad into a scanner. I have used this to scan sample student work to show other students via Edmodo or on the electronic white board; I have scanned important documents that are in hardcopy so I can send then electronically; I have scanned notes written on the board in class for students who were absent or for referring to next class. What makes this better (in my view) than taking a photo is that I can very easily upload the scans to various places – email; Google drive; Edmodo library etc. The clarity is also great and it has saved me from having to locate an unused photocopier when I need to scan – also, if you are in class and need to scan something it is awesome!! Love it love it love……

Leave a Reply

